CHROMINOX
Your expert for stainless steel and special-purpose materials!

Do you need stainless, highly corrosion-resistant and heat-resistant materials, high-temperature steels or nickel-based alloys in a variety of product shapes?

Whether you require steel sheets, coils, blanks (plasma-cut or water-jet cut), tubes (seamless / welded), steel bars (round / flat / square / hexagonal / angled) or special profiles, at CHROMINOX you have come to just the right place.

As a forward-looking and modern stainless steel and special steel distributor with combined experience of over 80 years, we know precisely what matters:

Supplying your requirements on time, in top quality and on attractive terms.

Thanks to our expertise in the sector, we are familiar with the wide variety of properties of the materials and thus their various different applications, and right down to the last detail due to our decades of experience. This is the case particularly for special-purpose materials, products for special requirements, and custom-made products such as special tube dimensions or forged products.

The benefit for you is that we have an international, very wide-ranging network of manufacturers, factories and suppliers, so we are able to offer you interesting terms.

It is very important to us that you not only obtain the best customised solution,

but also the best possible service. With us, you will always have a personal contact who knows precisely what you are talking about and offers you solutions from a single source. Our objective is to realise your requirements quickly and flexibly, and deliver the corresponding product in the best quality.

The CHROMINOX team are here for you to contact from Monday to Friday.

Talk to us – we are looking forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards, Michael Eschner

Highly diverse product range

We have a wide product range so we can also supply highly specialised products on time. Austenite, ferrite, martensite, duplex, super duplex, high-temperature steels, nickel-based alloys or similar products – we can supply what you require!

Short delivery and procurement times

Thanks to our very wide-ranging international network of manufacturers, factories and suppliers, we can deliver within a very short time. It is a matter of course to us for our materials, products, formats and dimensions to always be readily available.

Quality assurance in all areas

For us, top quality forms the basis of our work and is continuously checked. So we only work with selected manufacturers, factories and suppliers that we trust, and on the basis of the DIN ISO 9001 certification.

Reduce your storage costs

We offer you the option of storing your repeat requirements on our premises on a call-off basis – so you can reduce your own inventories, yet still act according to your needs. Use our scheme to reduce your storage costs and gain other benefits that we will be pleased to explain to you.

Service und experienceacross the board

We love what we do! So with CHROMINOX you will have a reliable and committed partner with decades of experience at your side. Benefit from our knowledge and our network, and let us advise you in a personal discussion.

We take account of your requirements

At CHROMINOX your requirements come first. Every order, every company and indeed every individual is different. We are aware of this at CHROMINOX and offer not only standard services, but also individual solutions.

Contact us!

We believe that a contact form cannot replace a personal conversation, and we know how important it is that you can reach us. So our sales team are here for you to phone on the following days: Monday – Thursday: 8.00 – 17.00 // Friday: 8.00 – 15.00

+49 (0)4186 – 69 696 80

You can, of course, also send us an email at any time to verkauf@chrominox.de, and we will reply as quickly as possible.

Products

We supply stainless steel and special-purpose materials in a wide variety of product forms, sizes and gradations through to custom-made products. Tell us what you need and we will supply the material to meet your desired requirements.

more!

Philosophy

“Our advice is your added value” – we live and breathe this philosophy and put it into practice every single day. So good service, personal conversations and being easy to contact are the foundation of the way work.

more!

Hits: 1307

CHROMINOX
Ihr Experte für Edelstahl- und Sonderwerkstoffe!

Sie benötigen nichtrostende, hochkorrosions- und hitzebeständige Werkstoffe, hochwarmfeste Stähle oder Nickelbasislegierungen in verschiedenen Produktformen?

Ob Bleche, Coils, Zuschnitte (plasmageschnitten, wasserstrahlgeschnitten), Rohre (nahtlos / geschweisst), Stabstähle (Rund / Flach / Vierkant / Sechskant /  Winkel) oder Sonderprofile – bei CHROMINOX sind Sie genau richtig.

Als zukunftsorientierter und moderner Edelstahl- und Spezialstahlhandel mit einer gebündelten Erfahrung von mehr als 80 Jahren wissen wir genau worauf es ankommt:

Ihre Anforderung in bester Qualität zu partnerschaftlichen Konditionen, termingerecht zu liefern.

Dank unseres Branchen-Know-Hows kennen wir die verschiedensten Eigenschaften der Werkstoffe und somit die unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsbereiche, aufgrund unserer jahrzehntenlangen Erfahrung bis ins Detail. Dies insbesondere mit Sonderwerkstoffen, Produkten mit speziellen Anforderungen, bis hin zu Sonderanfertigungen, wie z.B. spezielle Rohrabmessungen oder auch geschmiedete Produkte.

Ihr Vorteil ist, dass wir über ein internationales, sehr breitgefächertes Netzwerk an Herstellern, Werks- / und Lieferpartnern verfügen, und Ihnen interessante Konditionen anbieten können.

Dabei ist es uns sehr wichtig, dass Sie nicht nur die beste maßgeschneiderte Lösung bekommen, sondern 

auch den bestmöglichen Service. Bei uns haben Sie stets einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, der genau weiß, wovon Sie sprechen und Ihnen Lösungen aus einer Hand bietet. Unser Ziel ist es, schnell und flexibel Ihre Anforderungen zu realisieren und das jeweilige Produkt in bester Qualität zu liefern.

Das Team von CHROMINOX ist montags bis freitags für Sie erreichbar.

Sprechen Sie uns an, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Herzlichst, Ihr Michael Eschner

Breitgefächerte Produktpalette

Unser Portfolio ist breitgefächert, so dass wir auch sehr spezielle Produkte termingerecht liefern können. Austenite, Ferrite, Martensite, Duplex, Superduplex, hochwarmfeste Stähle, Nickelbasislegierungen oder Ähnliches – wir liefern, was Sie benötigen!

Kurze Liefer- und Beschaffungszeiten 

Dank unseres breitgefächerten, internationalen Netzwerkes an Herstellern und Werks-/ Lieferpartnern können wir innerhalb kürzester Zeit liefern. Eine hohe Verfügbarkeit an Werkstoffen, Produkten, Formaten und Abmessungen ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Qualitätssicherung in allen Bereichen

Höchste Qualität ist für uns die Basis unserer Arbeit und wird von uns permanent überprüft. Wir arbeiten daher nur mit ausgewählten Herstellern und Werks-/ Lieferpartnern unseres Vertrauens und agieren in Anlehnung an die DIN ISO 9001 Zertifizierung.

Reduzierung Ihrer Lagerkosten

Wir bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihren wiederkehrenden Bedarf auf Abrufbasis bei uns einzulagern. So können Sie Ihre eigenen Lagerbestände abbauen und dennoch bedarfsgerecht handeln. Nutzen Sie unser Angebot, reduzieren Sie Ihre Lagerkosten neben weiteren Vorteilen, die wir Ihnen gerne erläutern.

.

Service und Erfahrung auf ganzer Linie

Wir lieben, was wir tun! Daher haben Sie mit CHROMINOX einen zuverlässigen und engagierten Partner mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung an Ihrer Seite. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen und unserem Netzwerk und lassen Sie sich in einem persönlichen Gespräch beraten.

Berücksichtigung Ihrer Bedürfnisse

Bei CHROMINOX stehen Ihre Bedürfnisse an erster Stelle. Jeder Auftrag und jedes Unternehmen ist so unterschiedlich wie der Mensch selbst. Dessen sind wir uns bei CHROMINOX bewusst und bieten neben unseren Standardleistungen auch individuelle Lösungen an.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Wir finden, dass ein Kontaktformular nicht das persönliche Gespräch ersetzen kann und wissen, wie wichtig Erreichbarkeit ist. Unser Vertriebsteam ist deswegen an folgenden Tagen telefonisch für Sie da: Montag – Donnerstag: 08.00 Uhr – 17.00 Uhr // Freitag: 08.00 Uhr – 15.00 Uhr

+49 (0)4186 – 69 696 80

Natürlich können Sie uns auch jederzeit eine E-Mail an verkauf@chrominox.de senden, wir antworten schnellstmöglich.

Produkte

Wir liefern Edelstahl Rostfrei und Sonderwerkstoffe in diversen Produktformen, Abmessungen/ Zwischenabmessungen bis hin zu Sonderanfertigungen. Sie nennen uns Ihren Bedarf und wir stellen das Material mit Ihren gewünschten Anforderungen zur Verfügung.

mehr!

Philosophie

„Unsere Beratung ist Ihr Mehrwert“ – davon sind wir mehr als nur überzeugt und diesen Gedanken setzen wir jeden Tag neu um. Ein guter Service, das persönliche Gespräch und eine sehr gute Erreichbarkeit sind daher das Fundament unserer Arbeit.

mehr!

Aufrufe: 84227